Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Service from the Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
had my Mercury Milan in for an issue. Lee was determined to figure out what it was for me. He took the time to listen to me and my concerns and came up with a great resolution! When my car was finished he took me out to my car and went over and showed me everything they fixed! Kudos to Lee!!!!!
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Beth
Service Dept
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleased with 1st service on new Fusion; quick and comfortable visit. Joyce Stanley made sure all was completely satisfactory. Appreciate the free car wash as well.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Ava
The Most Pleasant Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just wanted to thank Dave Bivans and the others who assisted us yesterday evening. That was the most pleasant, effecient and expedient car buying experience I have had. The last time I was in a dealership, I was there for over 8 hours! It was miserable (and a bad deal to boot). Thank you. Respectfully, Barbara.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Barbara
This dealership is easy to work with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This car replaced a car that I inherited. This is my third Ford product. I purchased a Taurus and a Focus station wagon. I have been very pleased with them all. This dealership is easy to work with. The folks are attentive...I even got to shake the hands of the General Manager. The gentleman who handled my financing was excellent at explaining some of my options and helping me to sort out which decision was right for me. And my salesperson could not have been better at this job....He made my trip to Wilmington the best decision that I could have made. By the way, I visited both Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and this dealership and talked by phone to set up an appointment before I actually showed up at the dealership. Based on this information, I chose the Ford dealership and, thus, selected the Focus. Great Job!!
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Carla
Awesome!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome!! I will definately buy my next car from Capital Ford!! I am Extremely Satisfied!!
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Lori
Mr. Davis was very helpful,
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Davis was very helpful, very knowledgeable, and spent plenty of time with us.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Sharon
One of the best salesmen I have dealt with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Administration is top notch. I will deal with Capital Ford in the future.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Clifford
A solutoin to my problem
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
breakdown on my F150 had left me 800 miles from home. Retired & on a fixed income, I was in trouble. Wilmington Ford & saleman Walter Glover gave me a solutoin to my problem. A perfect vehicle choice and piece of mind.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Victor
The sales associate that we worked with was excellant
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sales associate that we worked with was excellant. His name was Matt Decarlo. Before we left, he made it a point to introduce me to his boss Keith Stephenson. We told Mr. Stephenson that Matt did an excellant job with us.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Lawrence

It was terrific and a very easy process.
Jun 12 2015
Reviewed by Adam
©  2017  4222 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403   
Sales: 910-442-2690  
Service: 910-442-2680  
wbpot